بودابست(BUDAPEST)

بودابست(BUDAPEST) دليل السفر؛ بودابست(BUDAPEST) مسارات ديي ، السفر بالقطار ، دليل جولة ديي

تذاكر قطار اليونان

تنزيل التطبيق: احصل على الإلهام عند السفر في بودابست(BUDAPEST)

apple-store google-store

بودابست (تُنطق باللغة الهنغارية: [ˈbudispɛʃt]) هي العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان والمدن العاشرة من حيث عدد سكان المدينة. يبلغ عدد سكان المدينة 1،752،286 على مساحة أرض حوالي 525 كيلومتر مربع (203 ميل مربع). بودابست مدينة ومقاطعة ، فهي مركز منطقة العاصمة بودابست ، وتغطي منطقة العاصمة بودابست مساحة 7،626 كيلومتر مربع (2،944 ميل مربع) ويبلغ عدد سكانها 3،303،786 نسمة ، أي ما يمثل 33٪ من السكان المجريين. بدأت المستوطنات المبكرة للكيلت تتغير إلى مدينة أكوينكوم الرومانية ، عاصمة مقاطعة بانونيا. وصل الهنغاريين إلى الإقليم في أواخر القرن التاسع. نهب المغول المنطقة في عام 1241. أصبحت المستوطنات في الروافد العليا لنهر بودا واحدة من مراكز الثقافة الإنسانية في عصر النهضة في القرن الخامس عشر. بعد معركة Mohacs في 1526 ، حكمت الدولة العثمانية ما يقرب من 150 سنة. بعد إعادة احتلال Buda في عام 1686 ، دخلت المنطقة حقبة جديدة من الرخاء. في 17 نوفمبر 1873 ، أصبحت Pest-Buda هي مدينة Buda الموحدة ، Ubud و Pace ، ومنحت العاصمة الجديدة لقب "Budapest". أصبحت بودابست أيضًا عاصمة للإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية ، التي تم حلها في عام 1918 بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. كانت المدينة هي الثورة المجرية عام 1848 ، معركة بودابست عام 1945 والتركيز المجري على ثورة 1956. بودابست هي مدينة ألفا العالمية التي تتمتع بميزات في مجالات الأعمال والتمويل والإعلام والفن والأزياء والأبحاث والتكنولوجيا والتعليم والترفيه. إنه المركز المالي لهنغاريا ويحتل المرتبة الثانية من حيث نمو اقتصاد المدينة في أوروبا. بودابست هي المعهد الأوروبي للابتكار والتكنولوجيا ، ومقر أكاديمية الشرطة الأوروبية وأول مكتب خارجي لوكالة الصين لتشجيع الاستثمار. هناك أكثر من 40 كلية وجامعة في بودابست ، بما في ذلك جامعة Eötvös Loránd وجامعة Semmelweis وجامعة بودابست للتكنولوجيا والاقتصاد. افتتح نظام مترو بودابست ، مترو بودابست ، في عام 1896 ويخدم 1.27 مليون نسمة ، وتخدم شبكة ترام بودابست 1.08 مليون مسافر يوميًا ، ومن بينها المتاحف والمؤسسات الثقافية الهامة في بودابست هي المتاحف الفنية. تشمل المؤسسات الثقافية البارزة الأخرى المتحف الوطني الهنغاري ، وبيت الرعب ، وأكاديمية فرانز ليزت للموسيقى ، والأوبرا الوطنية المجرية ، ومكتبة سيشيني الوطنية. يقع وسط المدينة على طول نهر الدانوب وهو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو وله العديد من المعالم الشهيرة بما في ذلك مبنى البرلمان الهنغاري وقلعة بودا وقصر الصياد وقصر جريشام وجسر سلسلة سيتشيني ومرسيليا. الكنيسة وتمثال الحرية. تشمل المعالم البارزة الأخرى Andrássy Avenue وكاتدرائية سانت ستيفن وساحة الأبطال وقاعة السوق الكبرى ومحطة سكة حديد نيوجاتي التي بناها باريس إيفل في عام 1877 وثاني أقدم خط مترو في العالم ، خط سكة حديد الألفية. يوجد بالمدينة حوالي 80 ينبوعًا حراريًا ، أكبر نظام للكهوف في العالم ، وثاني أكبر كنيس وثالث أكبر مبنى في البرلمان. تجذب بودابست 4.4 مليون زائر دولي كل عام ، مما يجعلها الوجهة الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا.



محطة بودابست المركزية(Budapest Keleti pályaudva)تصل مسارات القطارات الشهيرة إلى

كراكوف | فيينا | مونشنغلادباخ | براغ | عمدة | براتيسلافا | لينز | فيسمار | Landstuhl | زغرب | بوخارست | روزنهايم | جسرين | Achern | في göppingen | انشق، مزق | زغرب | بلغراد | فولدا | زيوريخ | براتيسلافا | نيميجن | كراكوف | صوفيا |


الطريق الشعبي

ستراسبورغ(STRASBOURG) إلى باريس(PARIS) | Arth إلى ميلان(MILANO) | ميلان(MILANO) إلى تورينو(TORINO) | روما(ROMA) إلى البندقية(VENEZIA) | براتو(PRATO) إلى فلورنسا(FIRENZE) | ميلان(MILANO) إلى البندقية(VENEZIA) | فصفصة نبات(LUZERN) إلى إنترلاكن(INTERLAKEN) | فلورنسا(FIRENZE) إلى روما(ROMA) | فلورنسا(FIRENZE) إلى ميلان(MILANO) | وارسو(WARSZAWA) إلى البرلينية(BERLIN) | فصفصة نبات(LUZERN) إلى Arth | لطيف(NICE) إلى باريس(PARIS) | روما(ROMA) إلى فلورنسا(FIRENZE) | فرانكفورت(FRANKFURT) إلى دوسلدورف(DüSSELDORF) | البرلينية(BERLIN) إلى Müchen(MüCHEN) | Manarola إلى لا سبيتسيا(LA SPEZIA) | فرانكفورت(FRANKFURT) إلى Müchen(MüCHEN) | فلورنسا(FIRENZE) إلى براتو(PRATO) | ميلان(MILANO) إلى روما(ROMA) | روما(ROMA) إلى البندقية(VENEZIA) | روما(ROMA) إلى ميلان(MILANO) | البندقية(VENEZIA) إلى فلورنسا(FIRENZE) | إنترلاكن(INTERLAKEN) إلى فصفصة نبات(LUZERN) | فلورنسا(FIRENZE) إلى بيزا(PISA) | دوسلدورف(DüSSELDORF) إلى مطار فرانكفورت(FRANKFURT AIRPORT) | لا سبيتسيا(LA SPEZIA) إلى Manarola | البندقية(VENEZIA) إلى فلورنسا(FIRENZE) | إنترلاكن(INTERLAKEN) إلى جونجفروجوتش | روما(ROMA) إلى نابولي(NAPOLI) | افينيون(AVIGNON) إلى باريس(PARIS) |

BUDAPEST(BUDAPEST)

BUDAPEST(BUDAPEST) Travel Guide; BUDAPEST(BUDAPEST) DIY itineraries, train travel, DIY Tour guide

Hungary Train Tickets

Download App: Get Inspired When Travelling in BUDAPEST(BUDAPEST)

apple-store google-store

Budapest (, Hungarian pronunciation: [ˈbudɒpɛʃt]) is the capital and the most populous city of Hungary, and the tenth-largest city in the European Union by population within city limits. The city has an estimated population of 1,752,286 over a land area of about 525 square kilometres (203 square miles). Budapest is both a city and county, and forms the centre of the Budapest metropolitan area, which has an area of 7,626 square kilometres (2,944 square miles) and a population of 3,303,786, comprising 33% of the population of Hungary.The history of Budapest began when an early Celtic settlement transformed into the Roman town of Aquincum, the capital of Lower Pannonia. The Hungarians arrived in the territory in the late 9th century. The area was pillaged by the Mongols in 1241. Buda, the settlements on the west bank of the river, became one of the centres of Renaissance humanist culture by the 15th century. The Battle of Mohács, in 1526, was followed by nearly 150 years of Ottoman rule. After the reconquest of Buda in 1686, the region entered a new age of prosperity. Pest-Buda became a global city with the unification of Buda, Óbuda, and Pest on 17 November 1873, with the name 'Budapest' given to the new capital. Budapest also became the co-capital of the Austro-Hungarian Empire, a great power that dissolved in 1918, following World War I. The city was the focal point of the Hungarian Revolution of 1848, the Battle of Budapest in 1945, and the Hungarian Revolution of 1956.Budapest is an Alpha − global city with strengths in commerce, finance, media, art, fashion, research, technology, education, and entertainment. It is Hungary's financial centre and was ranked as the second fastest-developing urban economy in Europe. Budapest is the headquarters of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology, the European Police College and the first foreign office of the China Investment Promotion Agency. Over 40 colleges and universities are located in Budapest, including the Eötvös Loránd University, the Semmelweis University and the Budapest University of Technology and Economics. Opened in 1896, the city's subway system, the Budapest Metro, serves 1.27 million, while the Budapest Tram Network serves 1.08 million passengers daily.Among Budapest's important museums and cultural institutions is the Museum of Fine Arts. Further famous cultural institutions are the Hungarian National Museum, House of Terror, Franz Liszt Academy of Music, Hungarian State Opera House and National Széchényi Library. The central area of the city along the Danube River is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site and has several notable monuments, including the Hungarian Parliament, Buda Castle, Fisherman's Bastion, Gresham Palace, Széchenyi Chain Bridge, Matthias Church and the Liberty Statue. Other famous landmarks include Andrássy Avenue, St. Stephen's Basilica, Heroes' Square, the Great Market Hall, the Nyugati Railway Station built by the Eiffel Company of Paris in 1877 and the second-oldest metro line in the world, the Millennium Underground Railway. The city also has around 80 geothermal springs, the largest thermal water cave system, second largest synagogue, and third largest Parliament building in the world. Budapest attracts 4.4 million international tourists per year, making it a popular destination in Europe.


Popular train routes departing from Budapest Central(Budapest Keleti pályaudva)

Vienna | SALZBURG | Altenburg | Prague | SALZBURG | GRAZ | SOFIA | ZAGREB | LJUBLJANA | Gengenbach | Venice | PADERBORN | Prague | BRATISLAVA | Vienna airport | Prague | BRATISLAVA | Prague | Vienna airport | Warsaw | LINZ | Vienna | Vienna | Zurich |


Popular train routes arriving in Budapest Central(Budapest Keleti pályaudva)

Zweibrucken | ZADAR | Vienna | WISMAR | Krakow | NIJMEGEN | Zupanja | Vienna | Landstuhl | GöPPINGEN | Prague | BRATISLAVA | Achern | BELGRADE | LINZ | ZAGREB | ZAGREB | Bucharest | SOFIA | Vienna | SPLIT | Zurich | NORDHAUSEN | FULDA |